Composers in the Classroom – Gala Concert 2018

Composers in the Classroom Gala Concert

Friday 21 September, National Concert Hall, Dublin

Part of Culture Night 2018 and New Music Dublin: Defrosted 



Deirdre McKay together with Elaine Agnew, Alyson Barber, Irene Buckley, Eoghan Desmond, Neil Martin, Anne-Marie O’Farrell and Ian Wilson.


Erne Integrated College, Enniskillen, Assumption Grammar School, Down, St Colman’s College, Newry, Carrickfergus Grammar School, Carrickfergus,  Bush Post Primary School, Louth, St Vincents Secondary School, Dundalk, Colaiste Choilm, Cork, St Mary’s Secondary School, Cork, Presentation College, Athenry, Sandford School, Dublin

Click HERE for a photo gallery of the event